Merge branch 'MDL-30660' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 22:43:41 +0000 (11:43 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 22:46:09 +0000 (11:46 +1300)
commitf8b2e5458d16f3b9835cd21b36788b5352f1e778
treeafdf7b0ec8fd126121e5e8a91d54fa8b3d33813a
parentbc4869a828cfdd2b5b8b1098db98569cc4a6e9bb
parente16c0b9da677b1c0b3abd0b687f27111426ff725
Merge branch 'MDL-30660' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
lib/javascript-static.js