MDL-49456 behat: Use proper dir separator to support different os
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:18:21 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
commitf8b71928d2962e27bc48ca76549cd7605f647340
treeda50ebcff71b2264513c3a88c8e5eac0dbc613bc
parentb312e7f13a1768d2cc8f95b387bf3235e4f466b7
MDL-49456 behat: Use proper dir separator to support different os
admin/tool/behat/cli/run.php
lib/behat/classes/behat_command.php