MDL-30026 dml - fix sqlsrv support for session locks
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 00:27:56 +0000 (01:27 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:02:24 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commitf8cd596aae0b66713734b9eb52b59c38dbbcd55a
tree18d2d5510451052b8df3e2d39912698eb097db47
parentfe41ba7489f5a44e7325d20442e01751c7736d0a
MDL-30026 dml - fix sqlsrv support for session locks
lib/dml/sqlsrv_native_moodle_database.php