MDL-31226: quiz: Fix message for attempts built on previous.
authorRuslan Kabalin <r.kabalin@lancaster.ac.uk>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 10:05:15 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerRuslan Kabalin <r.kabalin@lancaster.ac.uk>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 15:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commitf8e28244cb7d2a2ca3555fde8a872d56813cb2be
tree2abf79c503034a8422adfcecd2fc508f34abef34
parentf0d37f4ac5f6137893c8208f4d10028d2b96079d
MDL-31226: quiz: Fix message for attempts built on previous.

At the moment, when attempt is built on the last one, "not yet answered"
message is shown, which confuses many people. This patch modifies the state to
"complete" for attempt based on previous and modifies the output string.

Many thanks to Tim Hunt for guiding me through quiz infrastructure and some code
suggestions.
lang/en/question.php
question/behaviour/behaviourbase.php
question/behaviour/deferredcbm/tests/walkthrough_test.php
question/behaviour/deferredfeedback/tests/walkthrough_test.php
question/engine/questionattempt.php
question/engine/tests/helpers.php