MDL-28666 repository - Switch usefilereference to PARAM_BOOL
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 07:39:56 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 10:21:31 +0000 (18:21 +0800)
commitf8e74b20f9ed93d1ee1fa2f7d77a7e8544621536
tree2047e8b025117b6866cb597f3d10c7afc5731827
parent49957d3858bccd152e98b644b976400f57d325c0
MDL-28666 repository - Switch usefilereference to PARAM_BOOL
repository/filepicker.js
repository/repository_ajax.php