MDL-41570 fixes match qtype's prepare_simulated_post_data
authorJamie Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 11:55:26 +0000 (18:55 +0700)
committerJamie Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 07:24:32 +0000 (14:24 +0700)
commitf8f37f1edc7935733ecba9f487fff67b0c144aaf
treeda1ccb0caf2dceda6021fa6cbeb0e9324e25022a
parentf09119e1e59877e4bd909897c9f4da6dc9910b22
MDL-41570 fixes match qtype's prepare_simulated_post_data

And converts more unit tests to use the method
question/type/match/question.php
question/type/match/tests/question_test.php