MDL-59630 analytics: New clean up task
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 08:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commitf9222c4953d352dc9a58522d9f91ac59d77db7e7
tree03e35dd6eb94719d9b838b30bef6b0b3462a4749
parent99b84a26f9daff9dfc35aa48ce8b9f4a952b4426
MDL-59630 analytics: New clean up task
analytics/classes/manager.php
analytics/tests/fixtures/test_target_course_level_shortname.php [new file with mode: 0644]
analytics/tests/manager_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/admin.php
lib/classes/task/analytics_cleanup_task.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/db/tasks.php