MDL-27428 accessibility : added keyboard support to navigational menus loaded via...
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 May 2011 06:39:51 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 03:13:36 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
commitf93844f3d7d236cd74b688125a00578a52a5fd6c
tree194c7252a1474a1af49c9407e97464735ba8b0e6
parenteb25449ae6491ec559cc568784378d54b0b9e9f3
MDL-27428 accessibility : added keyboard support to navigational menus loaded via ajax.
blocks/navigation/yui/navigation/navigation.js