MDL-69319 mod_lti: style and docs changes in external tests
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 02:59:27 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 05:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0800)
commitf956926db53c7490d4b226685266670eefa1291c
tree97c71df11b387589d7a0c390fdd4b6365536df29
parentcea2645a81d4302c2edd0e3de2ad7468c4e7648b
MDL-69319 mod_lti: style and docs changes in external tests
mod/lti/tests/externallib_test.php