MDL-69241 lib: Reset dynamic tables to page 1 when filtering or sorting
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:58:23 +0000 (19:58 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 04:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0800)
commitf967acc5336682d24c23001fec83b419c8a8ae15
tree7ef8597f04054102a285b8951eed41343a4312bd
parent61d4bf3f88d53f51a0226b8db1c2ca04d4218f16
MDL-69241 lib: Reset dynamic tables to page 1 when filtering or sorting

This ensures consistency and that the page will always exist, which may
not be true for later pages if applying filters returns fewer results.
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js.map
lib/table/amd/src/dynamic.js