MDL-39947 mod_forum: Add safety check to variable assignment when counting unread...
authorAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 30 May 2013 23:59:56 +0000 (09:29 +0930)
committerAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Fri, 31 May 2013 00:15:56 +0000 (09:45 +0930)
commitf985bc4e65866562606acffe42da5d1dd57d2722
treeff9e9ac47b8ae741ce9391ef9009616f2d95ebd0
parentb6f8a936425f93efc692e9b3afab32ed3228aefd
MDL-39947 mod_forum: Add safety check to variable assignment when counting unread posts
mod/forum/lib.php