MDL-70426 qtype_ddmarker: infinite markers keep duplicating
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 09:04:09 +0000 (16:04 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 08:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0700)
commitf987001a61945edbeeb20906199e00df12188da2
tree19ad05c92964751553f311e36514d6c39e6dc604
parent32866a1758e4aeee9a04207e480dbc91a4a828be
MDL-70426 qtype_ddmarker: infinite markers keep duplicating
question/type/ddmarker/amd/build/question.min.js
question/type/ddmarker/amd/build/question.min.js.map
question/type/ddmarker/amd/src/question.js