MDL-65348 lang string: updating an outdated lang string
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:44:14 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commitf991482446449037848574ac0267fa93dddb9088
treef16329239e0cbb6881008f80fd6d4eb009f2883a
parent557c9679d9473f044902147f31521a021d1b9e4d
MDL-65348 lang string: updating an outdated lang string
lang/en/cache.php