MDL-61012 course: Allow extending class to set
authorTroy Williams <troy.williams@learningworks.co.nz>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 04:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +1200)
committerTroy Williams <troy.williams@learningworks.co.nz>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 04:13:29 +0000 (16:13 +1200)
commitf9a7a98a4a795d66f4a8c5f8cabb263ecdb21d64
tree881a5b9afb31273d77ba5e9df28c4ad672344687
parent6d4bc5bd34809683e2e2ada3ce52a3e0adf94de1
MDL-61012 course: Allow extending class to set
course/moodleform_mod.php