MDL-53457 lib: Upgrade Mustache to 2.10.0
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 04:09:00 +0000 (12:09 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:30:56 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
commitf9c2f88e390707d52378583d233a7e54758f741a
treeed8401b02cb537d911aa1e9206aad2daba95c35c
parentfed66ad9e2efd3a88a42298a5d6bf71dada3ffd7
MDL-53457 lib: Upgrade Mustache to 2.10.0
lib/mustache/readme_moodle.txt
lib/mustache/src/Mustache/Compiler.php
lib/mustache/src/Mustache/Engine.php
lib/mustache/src/Mustache/LambdaHelper.php
lib/mustache/src/Mustache/Template.php
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml