Merge branch 'MDL-67690-master' of git://github.com/merrill-oakland/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 21:46:46 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:15:18 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commitf9d0d67d52ca23f78823530280cb71d7c31b286e
treeab96ccfac6ff9132b3db2e947220424a2e884fe4
parent6b506621a661aaf5d11e2b8adc6f9a11ee26e58a
parent2d2189ae1f9169a0ea49ba9b7dcbc4f1c4b585cd
Merge branch 'MDL-67690-master' of git://github.com/merrill-oakland/moodle