MDL-50925 auth_pam: Remove from core and into plugins DB
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:27:51 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 06:48:38 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
commitf9d12a2d1e56a34f0f7dbe547ca0f7e0615fb291
tree85ca04ade8a9aa4c47d6a7a4c80807ebea77ed7d
parentdb6ba965100f9d93f603ed7cd8c4326f71251d0a
MDL-50925 auth_pam: Remove from core and into plugins DB
auth/pam/auth.php [deleted file]
auth/pam/db/install.php [deleted file]
auth/pam/db/upgrade.php [deleted file]
auth/pam/lang/en/auth_pam.php [deleted file]
auth/pam/settings.php [deleted file]
auth/pam/upgrade.txt [deleted file]
auth/pam/version.php [deleted file]
lib/classes/plugin_manager.php