MDL-63040 core_my: Remove page header
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 05:00:42 +0000 (13:00 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:12:46 +0000 (08:12 +0800)
commitf9d156ca5a43922142a738b99b37be79a92b840a
tree5287a5eb6eee3ec1ed6074d6694215d48e8559da
parent129783b98c4d5a9a4559260fc26dc1e21ab83be0
MDL-63040 core_my: Remove page header

* Remove user name and image from the page header
* Modify header template to accept new fields
lib/outputrenderers.php
theme/boost/config.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/templates/header.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/config.php