MDL-27562 formslib: Timezone option is passed to usergetdate for dateselector and...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 05:42:35 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 07:23:44 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
commitfa70f635229af8dec5082054036ba7dfc9579756
tree6b8166b3aa1afa4815719ff1e31722d319656750
parente16e2300c575464a873029b9cb3375fd5e1cc2a2
MDL-27562 formslib: Timezone option is passed to usergetdate for dateselector and datetimeselector form element
lib/form/dateselector.php
lib/form/datetimeselector.php