MDL-38197 tool_generator: fix use of raw LIKE sql
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:55:14 +0000 (14:55 +0800)
commitfaa2e68bb5c2bfd26e9d9d9dcf6b8907b25422c2
tree6788529cb2a7c2610cbc5adfb7f9bf4ccbc1394e
parent1dae6515848e317fe12c7853d6eb870766919129
MDL-38197 tool_generator: fix use of raw LIKE sql
admin/tool/generator/classes/backend.php