MDL-69559 admin: Add course download admin settings and lang strings
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 04:17:42 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 02:19:27 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
commitfab34222ca76287ee1622d86231a822a8ad6b657
treebba8524f9b511b33c10bd8d75bd8b43ec3fd52bb
parent6594c54b2eef62499d304bfa0939999e3a14246e
MDL-69559 admin: Add course download admin settings and lang strings
admin/settings/courses.php
course/lib.php
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/course.php