MDL-20534 lti: A4, add some todos towards unified Oauth
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 00:10:30 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 03:05:11 +0000 (22:05 -0500)
commitfabd4fcf5339193a4102c780ccef072ce2c2ee7f
treed5f8c20a238badefb5b318a7d07763fb64a474cb
parentfccacaa78544c19f4bebbeb80d69298df651aab2
MDL-20534 lti: A4, add some todos towards unified Oauth
mod/lti/locallib.php
mod/lti/service.php
mod/lti/servicelib.php