MDL-69507 duration form field: should return an int number of seconds
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 14:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 03:31:36 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
commitfac004cfe9cc88c09f88b13eb2a11fe6daceeb8f
treed068f785d103a65eda67d8aeae1d8ace82c27493
parent221c293ac7cc27d2db4bed29b5447744e108d934
MDL-69507 duration form field: should return an int number of seconds
lib/form/duration.php
lib/form/tests/duration_test.php