MDL-67886 tool_xmldb: checks for extra indexes
authorMark Nelson <mdjnelson@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:08:07 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerMark Nelson <mdjnelson@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 22:45:43 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commitfad610045bb028801d7fddcf1019e3a64ddbfb4c
treead40313547b5c82664a57fcb7504a8a5cc8c40fb
parent47f3fa131a99556106ea28505c05b63b18ed7163
MDL-67886 tool_xmldb: checks for extra indexes
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/check_indexes/check_indexes.class.php
admin/tool/xmldb/lang/en/tool_xmldb.php