MDL-49145 report_log: Fixing condition
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 07:44:54 +0000 (15:44 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:45:25 +0000 (08:45 +0800)
commitfada0d44cc5f68c2a3caf84fc4889f85c64dae95
treee9a1f3c46868858abdde0d9a2ca59533711c4268
parent7357af2b0ce539130852cd53a5613485b8ae6882
MDL-49145 report_log: Fixing condition

Credit and thanks to Tyler Bannister and Renaat Debleu.
report/log/classes/table_log.php