MDL-52656 unittest: Reset original session while setting user
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh.taneja@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 03:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +1000)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh.taneja@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 23:41:28 +0000 (09:41 +1000)
commitfaea241337ff2f81f5ef69864744e4eb7749977c
treecaaa83f47c859a3c781f92822fe076102f9a25d0
parent4aaa38e8fa0fbd1669a111ff17259e7bfc1aa8b7
MDL-52656 unittest: Reset original session while setting user
lib/phpunit/classes/advanced_testcase.php
lib/phpunit/tests/advanced_test.php
mod/forum/tests/lib_test.php