MDL-48425 course: management behat tests improved
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 03:01:13 +0000 (16:01 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 22:45:25 +0000 (11:45 +1300)
commitfafb221336eed3825d4e4ea9ab297985d8cc9801
treeb55e5c2ee7177e502930e1b1751dbdb68e4437c8
parenta33fed2161c7a544df3e0c99afacb5180e9a9fc4
MDL-48425 course: management behat tests improved
course/tests/behat/category_change_visibility.feature
course/tests/behat/category_resort.feature
course/tests/behat/course_category_management_listing.feature
course/tests/behat/course_change_visibility.feature
course/tests/behat/course_resort.feature