Merge branch 'MDL-27628-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 08:00:26 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:17:07 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commitfb0b5220356840e25d3a5c8340a71569870bb2fa
treeac5d69e3439d92880efadf898e3e1cc50964169f
parent9fff0c469f9bc7a67402b3fad2de22b3237f9d34
parent6f326bd2046dcf5156aaefd6855f58cc6879bd40
Merge branch 'MDL-27628-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle