MDL-34052 assignment - Disable submission and feedback plugins based on assign type...
authorLuke Tucker <luke.tucker@netspot.com.au>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 03:50:39 +0000 (14:20 +1030)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 05:40:22 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
commitfb11a70254f90f7220e3708dfa06e82c6da2922c
treee7821a2484ca45425aa4fa595c53b386c6fdfff9
parentb144e12feb2ab4295c838383e636e0fc701cbb93
MDL-34052 assignment - Disable submission and feedback plugins based on assign type when upgrading
mod/assign/upgradelib.php