MDL-40344 navigation: expandable branch id is now properly unique
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 22:05:35 +0000 (10:05 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:59:04 +0000 (09:59 +1200)
commitfb17d60fdeddebcd4f6a79d0a618c7ffe967d274
tree17ca8e9385b8dc42600db84ad756f2619e7720b7
parent0b8f6159b256d1e2996a5b84a4fb438340256fd2
MDL-40344 navigation: expandable branch id is now properly unique
lib/navigationlib.php