MDL-40818 calendar: Require login to calendar pages
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 07:16:53 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:20:32 +0000 (09:20 +0800)
commitfb1a615dfec57ae37f2353259a0c3959dba9fb84
tree108305d67b7b70a47d8221894d74fa75f2598301
parentf4a2d69631d40a28c423b2af675ce244c6ef40ea
MDL-40818 calendar: Require login to calendar pages

* Make sure that the course ID being passed points to an existing course
* Require user to login before granting access to calendar pages.
calendar/export.php
calendar/managesubscriptions.php
calendar/view.php