MDL-47883 admin: Fix missing string in the plugin validation
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:58:43 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commitfb1f2b9b2712bddd47e198a1371c0e7962db8249
tree94eeb4d0f4809eb810a027b173adfa673481214c
parent9ebee5df8e8418e76f34906c1a1412c794dc1e61
MDL-47883 admin: Fix missing string in the plugin validation
admin/tool/installaddon/lang/en/tool_installaddon.php