MDL-32662 Added unassign_grouping method
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 14:56:22 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 09:40:57 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commitfb3f5d3173d330ddc4d9d0aebac5a0b1b27b85db
treee6d1e1e8348a064061262270abf666ab491d814f
parent20053b8c3d2f2b826cce4b86de12e7c814a0bf2a
MDL-32662 Added unassign_grouping method
group/externallib.php