MDL-42287 behat: Add an autoamted test to test MDLQA-82
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:34:46 +0000 (17:34 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 02:38:35 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
commitfb6ce191a61c1cf53667f959766e33bfdf57d8b6
tree60819641726d3e7071e537b2412878e3452b91cd
parent68291f2d572739ffffd99201800bd623756d47ca
MDL-42287 behat: Add an autoamted test to test MDLQA-82
mod/scorm/tests/behat/add_scorm.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/scorm/tests/packages/singlescobasic.zip [new file with mode: 0644]