MDL-26045 fix invalid sql join when separate group mode enabled
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 21:42:49 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 14:40:20 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commitfb7dd39ce78b08633157a4ce1aaca6f9658451e1
treeea66ca45d01eef69f3b7ade354368c761a6bb6ac
parent17e03900c9b180e8b41d5666f696684db1ef859d
MDL-26045 fix invalid sql join when separate group mode enabled
blocks/online_users/block_online_users.php