MDL-52105 enrol_self: fix upgrade savepoint
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:09:44 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:12:24 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commitfb8723d9f5924ff9cdf5d060d457472383bd47d5
treebe6a3884365fa8be66c128b2706dab9da4bb1234
parent16d7b6b13326c58c5b84fce83e4cf877c074cdd7
MDL-52105 enrol_self: fix upgrade savepoint
enrol/self/db/upgrade.php