MDL-30381 install_init_dataroot() now creates temp and cache
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 15:49:40 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 22:56:05 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commitfbe33209ce30131bb481f99b18d3ef0b155fbce9
tree4148191115370b11482edd6dd164a518c9d86742
parentb907d3f58cdfc70ca2f0fd3b83e41fa21e48a1a4
MDL-30381 install_init_dataroot() now creates temp and cache

This prevents PHP warnings displayed due to recent modifications in
make_temp_dir() and make_cache_dir(). These functions now expect that
the root temp/cache dir already exists. So they must be available before
the lang_installer installs the lang pack during install.
lib/installlib.php