MDL-28684 QE2 upgrade: recognize empty answer in multichoice questions
authorHenning Bostelmann <henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 16:10:35 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerHenning Bostelmann <henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 09:33:35 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commitfbf51a480ae1eba048a5b5a2fd935a8f505e91b1
treebbaeac9b6f14b79a3a33fa7093d5383c22c2e9b8
parent4f3632441a239b039669402446d5afc1fca3313a
MDL-28684 QE2 upgrade: recognize empty answer in multichoice questions
question/engine/upgrade/behaviourconverters.php
question/engine/upgrade/upgradelib.php
question/type/multichoice/db/upgradelib.php