MDL-48709 mod_lesson: subclusters are not working
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 17:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 17:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commitfc16a1acba68fc11c325f7e6aa41161d8e66591b
tree84feb95d4ff96950ce67524dad168e08335d3aac
parent7357af2b0ce539130852cd53a5613485b8ae6882
MDL-48709 mod_lesson: subclusters are not working
mod/lesson/locallib.php
mod/lesson/tests/behat/lesson_with_subcluster.feature [new file with mode: 0644]