MDL-64632 core_message: fixed PHP error when users are deleted from DB
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 01:31:10 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 04:36:22 +0000 (12:36 +0800)
commitfc2664501bc3bfee7986134dc704733266b88c96
treecc3c45e54debf49d0e0a6c24746fef131c536711
parenta62e2759846a992f4a28ca82a9bd13dabbaffc70
MDL-64632 core_message: fixed PHP error when users are deleted from DB
message/classes/api.php
message/classes/helper.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php