MDL-41339 Tags: Added unique tag instance id to tag_get_tags functions
authorJenny Gray <j.m.gray@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerJenny Gray <j.m.gray@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:46:34 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commitfc45e6767f994a7230846caa987533f1c34bf770
tree213ec1c142f3e0d25621ddc1ff3635ce7b70af4c
parentf8eff10319e1bd67e10634e79002b850702946c6
MDL-41339 Tags: Added unique tag instance id to tag_get_tags functions

Avoids php warnings on creating new tags
tag/lib.php