MDL-71367 unit tests: Add missing ->destroy() call to test backups
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 21:43:13 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 22:04:10 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commitfc530b1837dae1b1dad02d1be0eecc8c898de05b
tree8e3c0bc4ffe735371c81ca07cdbf1b60e9f57fba
parent0fd37bf5d8d7e9741f698dd5cb9019717117a7fa
MDL-71367 unit tests: Add missing ->destroy() call to test backups

As part of the tests preparations, some backups are created, but
the tests aren't calling to their ->destroy() method at the end.

The destroy() method is needed to go cleaning and unsetting various
objects that, only then, will free resources, like memory, open files...

This isn't critical under Unix OSs... but Windows is really sensible
and keeps all open files locked, so any write operation on them fails.
backup/tests/backup_cleanup_task_test.php