MDL-43539 quiz statistics : coding error from progress bar
authorJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 11:31:44 +0000 (18:31 +0700)
committerJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:24:37 +0000 (15:24 +0700)
commitfc60441054abf78e1561f14583ec71e35907c7ea
tree728e9391060015c8020c5cbdcb535591b9f3d4bf
parent4922e79f3e20d4909abf9bffa513676d807a9f5f
MDL-43539 quiz statistics : coding error from progress bar

when no sub-questions - "parent progress count must be at least 1"
mod/quiz/report/statistics/report.php