Merge branch 'MDL-57412-master' of https://github.com/xow/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 08:56:41 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:15:34 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitfc7467e5a1240325ec5188111566fa1cc1348a32
tree12d801910c7a6e90597e5c8b497a2aeb735e6a9e
parent9e413012b7de0c4aca194279e92b8a34ce3a906c
parent26f12a35c435d2980bbd3dbfbbb73e93d6ddde59
Merge branch 'MDL-57412-master' of https://github.com/xow/moodle
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php