Merge branch 'MDL-42352_editpdf_scrolling' of git://github.com/davosmith/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 03:27:49 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:56:53 +0000 (08:56 +0800)
commitfc74cc8238d679d50843042bdebd64164ef787b6
treed6ebb7b1c4e52c23d9722061f7fe71ab9ecfb71d
parente9b7148ba7c7256775044c5d674211b350898cd9
parent114913e31f378c73af54c1542c470b0ad704f0de
Merge branch 'MDL-42352_editpdf_scrolling' of git://github.com/davosmith/moodle

Conflicts:
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-min.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-debug.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-min.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/editor.js