MDL-47914 report_stats: better handling of user and mode
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:22:51 +0000 (11:22 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +1300)
commitfc8977fbca8a126eca616bf7b3a454ab469a383a
tree43e84357eb9a6fb9fbad7abecca0c5c613b60c85
parentd63a81c507d52d9d130ee48dc0e5ec73bc7a2e52
MDL-47914 report_stats: better handling of user and mode
report/stats/graph.php
report/stats/locallib.php