MDL-34901 fix user login times handling
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 11:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 13:33:31 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commitfcb46048c1e00acdacc0364565d8a31138cb742f
tree04cc3ca480094081da70324056692c88b6c8cda5
parentc92d6f417cea60216f28f7a1a9f44347ef3a8f19
MDL-34901 fix user login times handling
auth/email/auth.php
auth/ldap/auth.php
auth/manual/auth.php
lib/moodlelib.php