MDL-44425 Merge English strings from the en_fix language pack
authorHelen Foster <helen@moodle.org>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 12:29:32 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commitfcca760ae73e637ec82cd031735020ed4a6bfcb9
treee82912912b16f53e1ea1e4c04af6e404f7650cfc
parent76e4de31cc7b0f3ea2c57c70c2be5a2720eadf03
MDL-44425 Merge English strings from the en_fix language pack
12 files changed:
admin/tool/task/lang/en/tool_task.php
lang/en/badges.php
lang/en/enrol.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/lang/en/quiz_statistics.php
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
portfolio/boxnet/lang/en/portfolio_boxnet.php
portfolio/googledocs/lang/en/portfolio_googledocs.php
portfolio/picasa/lang/en/portfolio_picasa.php
repository/boxnet/lang/en/repository_boxnet.php
repository/googledocs/lang/en/repository_googledocs.php
repository/picasa/lang/en/repository_picasa.php
repository/skydrive/lang/en/repository_skydrive.php