MDL-54205 tests: verify destroy() and close() behavior
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 23:46:48 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 23:54:37 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
commitfcd3bbfee031dddf739dbf65d21bb70886f324be
tree74e929fb5715af1269bf628b8a38ea7daffdf845
parentda322ad078c1b9ea8302bd0f72ecbd1d0c4f7962
MDL-54205 tests: verify destroy() and close() behavior
backup/util/loggers/tests/logger_test.php