MDL-64703 message: fix group conversation heading alignment
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:14:24 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 12:00:33 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commitfcf393a100c53ec36c292c14917f40f1a6241bbd
tree537d243683998f9357c61e633583d74a067f9ab1
parent1f39068e0325981191a09737954cc4e2358487a0
MDL-64703 message: fix group conversation heading alignment
message/templates/message_drawer_view_conversation_header_content_type_public.mustache